68th Republic Day celebration & 31st  biannual alumni meet 26th January 2017.

8.20am Assembly at Open Air Theatre
8.30am Hoisting the National flag followed by National Anthem
8.35 am Welcome & Introduction of Chief guest by Dr. KNB Murthy, Vice-Chancellor, PES University.
8.40 am Address by Chief guest Prof. H.A.Ranganath, former Director, NAAC and former Vice Chancellor, Bangalore University.
9.00 am Address by Prof D. Jawahar, Pro-chancellor, PES University.
9.15 am Recognition to Garden upkeep and Maintenance team, PES University
9.20 am Honouring of CAT-2016 achievers
9.24 am Distribution of prizes to winners of Quiz contest conducted for students of PES adopted Government schools
9.25 am Vote of Thanks by Dr. K.S.Sridhar, Principal, PES Institute of Technology
9.30 am Breakfast at Parking lot
10.30 to 12.30 Bi-Annual Alumni Reunion (B Block Seminar Hall)
12.30 noon Lunch

Schedule -31st Bi-Annual Alumni Reunion
(Venue: B Block 1st Floor Seminar Hall)

10.00 am Registration and assembly.
10.30 am Address by Prof D. Jawahar, Pro-chancellor, PES University.
11.10 am Networking
11.30 am Cultural Program.
12.30 pm Announcement of Lucky Dip winner.
12.35pm Networking Lunch at Food Court, 1st floor.


The PES website supports the alumni network. All a student needs to do is create an account and you can start connecting with our Alumni.

Connect now!