Office Bearers: Chairman: Utkarsh Srivastava; Vice Chairman: Nitish Agrawal; Secretary General: Sandeep Kumar; Secretary General: Rajat B Goudar; Under Secretary General: Sai Rohit S; Under Secretary General: Satvik Kumar; Under Secretary General: Harshit Sinha; Under Secretary General: Anmol Shekhar; Secretary Public Relations: Keerthiraj; Secretary Corporate Relations: Kenneth Joel; Secretary Operations: Akshaykanth DL; Secretary Hospitality: Swapnil Parida; Secretary Design: Madhu SS; Secretary Technical: Pratik R Sampat; Secretary Industrial Interaction Institute: Bharat M; Secretary Registrations: Anirudh S

The Student Chapter is responsible for holding events such as personality development workshops, industrial visits, exhibitions, Public Speaking workshops, Hackathons among others. The IET has an educational role, seeking to support its members through their careers by offering a professional home in college, producing advice and guidance at all levels to secure the future of its members.