Faculty Incharge: Dr N Rajesh Mathivanan, Dr V Krishna, Dr K S Sridhar

Contact Person:Niranjan E,+91 – 9731700710,; Anand Raja +91 – 9620230405;

The Club is the centre for design and innovation in automotive product lifecycle management and is the first from an academic institution in India to be part of PACE. The Club conducted training in NX and LS Dyna and participated in 2014-16 PACE Global Collaborative Project. The present membership is 29, and is open to students in their second, third and final years of study subject to performance in written test and interview.