Annual Graduation Ceremony - 2018

960X960 2
Annual Graduation Ceremony


September 15, 2018 - 11:00 am



Prof. MRD Auditorium, PES University Campus   View map

The Management and Staff of PES Institute of Technology Bengaluru have the pleasure of inviting you to Annual Graduation Ceremony – 2018.

Dr. M. R. Doreswamy, Former MLC
Chancellor, PES University and
Founder Chairman, PES Institutions, Bengaluru
will preside over and Award the Certificates

Sri. K.V. Chowdary
Chief Vigilance Commissioner,
Central Vigilance Commission
will be the Chief Guest and
deliver the Graduation Ceremony address

Prof. D. Jawahar
Pro Chancellor, PES University and
CEO, PES Institutions, Bengaluru
will unveil the Scroll of Honour

For More Details: Click Here