NAAC Criterion 7 Institutional Values and Best Practices

Criteria - 7 >7.1.3

7.1.3: Describe the facilities in the Institution for the management of the following types of degradable and non-degradable waste
  1. Solid waste management
  2. Liquid waste management
  3. Biomedical waste management
  4. E-waste management
  5. Waste recycling system
  6. Hazardous chemicals and radioactive waste management